2018 PARTICIPATING VENDORS

 

&Blowdry Beauty Bar & Med Spa

785-424-7048

jessica@andblowdry.com

 

 

 

Adams Alumni Center

Laurie Doud

785-864-9774

kualumni@kualumni.org

 

 

Aneita’s Alterations & Tuxedo Rental

Aneita Burton

785-842-9296

aneitasalterations@sunflower.com

 

 

A Beautiful Wedding

Carmen Hocking

785-766-1892

planningidos4u@gmail.com

 

 

Bella Lusso Photography

Sarah Reynolds

785-656-0910

sarah@bellalussophoto.com

 

 

Blissful Honeymoons & Destination Weddings

Desiree Strecker or Mina Nguyen

913-593-8767

desiree@blissfulhoneymoons.com

mina@blissfulhoneymoons.com

 

 

CARE Travel

Niki Rakowitz

785-537-8444

nikicares@caretravel.net

 

 

Complete Weddings + Events

Scott Karnes

785-841-9500

scott@completewedokansas.com

 

 

Country Floral

Joyce McMahon

785-883-4944

countryspacountryfloral@hotmail.com

 

 

DJ Clyde

Clyde Godfrey

785-393-3492

djclyde_us@yahoo.com

 

 

DJ Scott Simpson

Scott Simpson

785-760-0209

scott@djscottsimpson.com

 

 

 Gifted by Jenny Lynn

Jenny Barton

785-764-0269

giftedbyjennylynn@gmail.com

 

 

HAGUE Quality Water

Masha Korjenevski

785-266-8440

haguetopeka@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Historic Post Office

Erica Fraka

913-305-7172

erica.fraka@narthex.com

 

 

 Hy-Vee

Johnny Sauseda

785-832-4994

1379cateringmgr@hy-vee.com

 

 

It’s a Sweet Treat Day Bakery

Chuck Erickson

913-284-9074

itsasweettreatdaybakery@gmail.com

 

 

JF Dance

Jake Fisher

913-608-4687

info@jfdance.com

 

 

J. Lynn Bridal

Jena Dick

785-840-4664

info@jlynn.org

 

 

Jerry Wang Photography

Jerry Wang

785-727-8552

weddings@jerrywangphotography.com

 

 

 

Kari’s Bridal

Marci Lindsay

620-208-8899

kari@karisdiamonds.com

 

 

 

Kelsey Kimberlin Photography

Kelsey Kimberlin              

316-518-1841

kelsey@kelseykimberlin.com

 

 

Lawrence Country Club

Staci Shelman

785-843-2866

sshelman@lawrencecountryclub.com

 

 

Lawrence DJ Service

Jason Spencer

913-416-0312

jason@lawrencedj.com

 

 

Lawrence Plastic Surgery

Patty Rymer

785-843-7677

aestheticians@lawrenceplasticsurgery.com

 

Maceli’s Banquet Hall & Catering

Lara Komosa     

785-331-2096

lara@macelis.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mad Greek

Deb Tagtalianidis

785-843-2441

madgreek907@gmail.com

 

 

Nicolette Sessin Photography

Nicolette Sessin

785-375-4640

hello@nicolettesessin.com

 

 

Northeast Kansas Weddings

Susan Cantrell

785-813-3769

susan.cantrell@cjonline.com

 

 

The Olivia Collection

Whitney Webber or Bayli Rindels

785-830-3948

wwebber@oliviacollection.com

brindels@oliviacollection.com

 

 

Once Upon a Time 

Ivy Dibbern

785-221-7361

ouatweddings@gmail.com

 

 

Peoples Bank

Ashley Zeller

785-760-5746

azeller@bankingunusual.com

 

 

Premier Catering

Terry Ficke

(913) 963-7145

terryficke@gmail.com

 

 

 

Say Cheez PhotoBooth

Jen O'Connor

785-760-6387

saycheezlawrence@gmail.com

 

 

Senegence/LipSense

Amanda Corbin

785-393-5601

dazzlingdivabows@gmail.com   

 

 

Stems LLC

Jen Oldridge

785-312-0979

jen@stemeventsflowers.com

 

 

Wandering Star Weddings

Emily Scholle

785-764-3248

wanderingstarweddings@gmail.com

 

 

The W Banquet Hall

Teresa Wolff

785-764-5343

wbanquethall@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

1031 New Hampshire

Lawrence, KS 66044

United States

follow us on facebook!