2017 EXPO VENDORS

A Beautiful Wedding

Carmen Hocking

785-766-1892

planningidos4u@gmail.com

www.abeautifulweddingbycarmen.com

 

 

 

 

Adams Alumni Center

Laurie Doud

785-864-9774

ldoud@kualumni.org

www.kualumni.org

1266 Oread Ave.

Lawrence, KS 66049

 

 

A Girl and Her Booth 

Alisa Morse

785-608-7332

alisa@agirlandherbooth.com

www.agirlandherbooth.com

 

 

 

 

 All Ears DJ

Richard Gintowt & Colin Halliburton

785-766-2596

allearsdj@gmail.com

www.allearsdj.com

 

 

 

 

Amanda's Travels

Amanda Storm

785-766-9827

amanda@amandatravels.com

www.amandatravels.com

 

 

 

 

Aneita’s Alternations & Tuxedo Rentals

Aneita Burton

785-842-9296

aneitasalternations@sunflower.com

www.aneitasalterations.com

925 Iowa St.

Lawrence, KS 66044

 

 

Belle Journee

Miranda Ritter

816-462-3024

miranda@bellejourneekc.com

www.bellejourneekc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Blissful Honeymoons & Destination Weddings

Mina Nguyen or Desiree Strecker

316-461-6757

mina@blissfulhoneymoons.com or

desiree@blissfulhoneymoons.com

www.blissfulhoneymoons.com

 

 

Bzar Salon

Brad Hestand

785-760-1620

b.zarsalon.lks@gmail.com

www.bzarsalon.com

809 Vermont St.

Lawrence, KS 66044

 

 

The Capital Journal

Susan Cantrell

785-295-1142

susan.cantrell@cjonline.com

www.neksweddings.com

606 SE Jefferson

Topeka, KS 66607

 

 

CARE Travel

Niki Rakowitz

785-537-8444

nikicares@caretravel.net

www.caretravel.net

2757 Rory Rd.

Manhattan, KS 66502

 

 

The Castle Tea Room

Lara Komosa or Kasey Dietrich

785-331-2096

lara@macelis.com or kasey@macelis.com

www.castletearoom.com

1307 Massachusetts St.

Lawrence, KS 66044

 

 

 

Come Join Us, Stylish Events

& Coordination 

Lucia O'Connor

913-378-6488

lucia@comejoinusllc.com

www.comejoinusllc.com

17417 W 161st St.

Olathe, KS 66062

 

Complete Weddings + Events

Scott Karnes

785-841-9500

scott@completewedokansas.com

www.completeweddingkansas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Country Floral

Joyce McMahon

785-883-4944

countryspacountryfloral@hotmail.com

www.country-floral.com

2152 N. 700 Rd.

Eudora, KS 66025

 

 

DJ Clyde

Clyde Godfrey

785-393-3492

djclyde_us@yahoo.com

https://www.facebook.com/dee.clyde.5

4200 Spring Hill Dr

Lawrence, KS 66049

 

 

Forever Focused Photography

Jeff Hobson

913-530-5874

info@forever-focused.com

www.forever-focused.com

 

 

 

 

Historic Taylor Barn

Debi Taylor

785-550-9332

info@historictaylorbarn.com

www.historictaylorbarn.com

1827 East 1150 Rd

Lawrence, KS 66049

 

  

Hy-Vee on 6th Street

Johnny Sauseda

785-832-9449

1379cateringmgr@hy-vee.com

www.hy-vee.com

4000 W 6th St

Lawrence, KS 66049

 

 

It Works Global

Sheila Wells-Moreaux

620-340-5026

moreauxitworks@gmail.com

www.gethealthywithsheila.com

 

 

 

 

It’s a Sweet Treat Day Bakery

Chuck & Carlee Erickson

913-284-9074

itsasweettreatdaybakery@gmail.com

www.itsasweettreatdaybakery.com

528 East 4th St.

Tonganoxie, KS 66086

 

 

  

Jerry Wang Photography

Jerry Wang

785-727-8552

weddings@jerrywangphotography.com

www.jerrywangphotography.com

 

 

 

 

J.Lynn Bridal

Jena Dick

785-840-4664

info@jlynn.org

www.jlynnbridal.com

731 Massachusetts St

Lawrence, KS 66044

 

 

Just the Place

Rena Kilgore

785-221-9824

rena@justtheplacebarnweddings.com 

www.justtheplacebarnweddings.com 

PO Box 3

Ozawkie, KS 66070

 

 

Kansas Weddings Magazine

Ariele Erwine

785-832-7109

info@kansasweddingsmagazine.com 

www.kansasweddingsmagazine.com

645 New Hampshire

Lawrence, KS 66044

 

 

Keene Road Country Estate

with Rustic Barns

Shelley Andrews

785-272-3086

murandsbiz@yahoo.com

www.vrbo.com/429285

31152 Keene Eskridge Rd.

Maple Hill, KS 66507

 

 

Kelsey Kimberlin Photography

Kelsey Kimberlin

316-518-1841

kelsey@kelseykimberlin.com

www.kelseykimberlin.com

 

 

 

 

Keller Williams Realty

Jaydon Bixenman

785-443-1315

jaydonb@kw.com

www.jaydonb.kw.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kopp Boutique

Lindsay Kopp

847-858-3289

linshorwitz@yahoo.com

www.etsy.com/shop/koppboutiquedesign.com

 

 

 

Kristen Golden Photography

Kristen Boone

785-204-1852

gphotography17@yahoo.com

www.kristengoldenphotography.com

23250 SW 300 Rd. PO Box 146

Colony, KS 66015

 

 

Lawrence Country Club

Staci Shelman

785-843-2866 ext. 9

sshelman@lawrencecountryclub.com

www.lawrencecountryclub.com

400 Country Club Terrace

Lawrence, KS 66049 

 

 

Lawrence DJ Service

Jason Spencer

913-416-0312

jason@lawrencedj.com

www.lawrencedj.com

PO Box 442285

Lawrence, KS 66044

 

 

Lawrence Plastic Surgery

Cheri Thompson & Patty Rymer

785-843-1657

aestheticians@lawrenceplasticsurgery.com

www.lawrenceplasticsurgery.com

1112 W. 6th St.  Ste. 210

Lawrence, KS 66044

 

 

Lipsense by Senegence

Susan Stueve

785-418-2431

susanstueve@hotmail.com

427 S. Maple St.

Ottawa, KS 66067

 

 

Maceli’s Banquet Hall & Catering

Lara Komosa & Kasey Dietrich

785-331-2096

lara@macelis.com & kasey@macelis.com

www.maceils.com

1031 New Hampshire

Lawrence, KS 66044

 

 

 

The Mad Greek

Deb Tagtalianidis

madgreek907@gmail.com

www.madgreeklawrence.com

907 Massachusetts St.

Lawrence, KS 66044

 

 

 

Nicolette Sessin Photography

Nicolette Sessin

785-375-4640

hello@nicolettesessin.com

www.nicolettesessin.com

 

 

 

 

Roden and Fields

Allison Taylor

915-494-8374

allisonraetaylor88@gmail.com

www.artaylor.myrandf.com

 

 

 

 

Say Cheez Photobooth - Lawrence 

Jen O'Connor

785-760-6387

saycheezlawrence@gmail.com

www.saycheezlawrence.com

 

 

 

 

 Stems, LLC

Jennifer Oldridge

785-312-0979

jen@stemseventflowers.com

www.stemseventflowers.com

 

 

 

 

 

The W Banquet Hall

Teresa Wolff

785764-5343

wbanquethall@yahoo.com

www.wbanquet.com

 

 

 

1031 New Hampshire

Lawrence, KS 66044

United States

follow us on facebook!